Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Jens Hinrichs
Jens HinrichsDipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
04921 9207-10
0151-12440001
hinrichs@vdl-bau.de
Jörg Hoppe
Jörg HoppeGeschäftsführer
04921 9207-12
0152-08971631
hoppe@vdl-bau.de

Tiefbau / Rohrleitungsbau

Egbert Janssen
Egbert JanssenBauleitung
Tiefbau / Rohrleitungsbau
04921 9207-14
0170-3028261
janssen@vdl-bau.de
Michael Müller
Michael MüllerB. Eng.
Kalkulation /
Bauleitung Tiefbau
04921 9207-14
0151-53536392
mueller@vdl-bau.de
Demitri Wolf
Demitri WolfBauleitung
Rohrleitungsbau / Tiefbau
04921 9207-26
0151-11210181
wolf@vdl-bau.de

Hochbau / Vermessung

Thomas Steinhorst
Thomas SteinhorstBauleitung
Hochbau
04921 9207-24
0151-25318225
steinhorst@vdl-bau.de
Holger Hartmann
Holger HartmannBauleitung
Hochbau
04921 9207-25
0170-2894589
hartmann@vdl-bau.de
Daniel Francovich
Daniel FrancovichVermessung / Aufmaß / Planung
04921 9207-27
francovich@vdl-bau.de

Lohnbuchhaltung / Personal

Angelika Harms
Angelika HarmsLohnbuchhaltung
04921 9207-20
harms@vdl-bau.de

Verwaltung

Nicole Labude
Nicole LabudeBuchhaltung
04921 9207-21
labude@vdl-bau.de
Fentke Kalkwarf
Fentke KalkwarfVerwaltung / Sekretariat
04921 9207-0/-17
kalkwarf@vdl-bau.de
Ines Sparenborg
Ines SparenborgAuszubildene Verwaltung
04921 9207-32
info@vdl-bau.de